Search
Register
  • PP_280x80_Janus


Friday, March 24, 2017
You are here : About SSA  >  Contact Us
  • USC-WebAd-SSA-260pxb...

  • CSSM_260x110

Request Information
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

CONTACT US

SSA Headquarters Office Mailing Address:

1901 North Beauregard Street Suite 106
Alexandria, VA 22311
Tel: (703) 575-8000
Toll Free: (888) 735-3784
Fax: (703) 575-8901

Request Information

 

Staff Directory


Timothy J. Dietz
President & CEO
Ext. 112
tdietz@selfstorage.org

  Derek E. Knights
SVP, Finance & Administration
Ext. 106
dknights@selfstorage.org 
  Ginny Stengel
SVP, Membership & Education
Ext. 111
gstengel@selfstorage.org 
  Mike Blackett
SVP, Marketing & Communications
Ext. 108
mblackett@selfstorage.org 
  Jennifer Pettigrew
VP, Meetings & Sponsor/Vendor Relations
Ext. 113 or (513) 843-6943
jpettigrew@selfstorage.org 
  Tom Comi
Director of Communications
Ext. 124 or (703) 406-6148
tcomi@selfstorage.org 
  Marcus Dunn
Director of Government Relations
Ext. 123
mdunn@selfstorage.org 
  Anastasia Malagisi
Director of Marketing & Outreach
Ext. 126 or (716) 866-0005
amalagisi@selfstorage.org 
  Nichelle Nassif
Director, State Association Management
Ext. 122
nnassif@selfstorage.org
  Joan Marsha
Finance Manager
Ext. 102
jbaccay-marsha@selfstorage.org
  Jessica Morin
Membership Manager
Ext. 105
jmorin@selfstorage.org
  Kevin Carter
Marketing Coordinator
Ext. 100
kcarter@selfstorage.org 
  • SSA-2017-USCWebsiteA...

  • Havener Skyscraper A...

  • SSA Skyscraper Ad