Search
  • Storable Masterbrand...

  • marcus badge logo ss...

  • XercorInsuranD18aR06...

  • CW_Logo_Self-Storage

  • SmartStop_Identity_R...

  • chateau-logo-sm

  • CallPotential

  • Yardi-Breeze-Logo-St...

  • Janus_Logo_CMYK

  • af1-wings-8

Click Logo for More Info

Friday, April 12, 2024
You are here : About / Contact SSA  >  Contact Us

Request Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

CONTACT US

SSA Headquarters Office Mailing Address:

1001 North Fairfax Street, Suite 505
Alexandria, VA 22314
Tel: (703) 575-8000
Toll Free: (888) 735-3784
Fax: (703) 575-8901

Request Information

 

Staff Directory

   
Timothy J. Dietz
President & CEO
Ext. 112
tdietz@selfstorage.org

 

  Derek E. Knights
Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 106
dknights@selfstorage.org 
 
  Joseph L. Doherty, IV
SVP, Chief Legal & Legislative Officer
Ext. 123
jdoherty@selfstorage.org
 
  Ginny Stengel
SVP, Meetings & Education
Ext. 111
gstengel@selfstorage.org 
 
  Mike Blackett
SVP, Marketing & Communications
Ext. 108
mblackett@selfstorage.org 
 
Julie LaRose
SVP, Membership & State Association Management
Ext. 122
jlarose@selfstorage.org
 
  Jennifer Pettigrew
VP, Events
Ext. 113 or (513) 843-6943
jpettigrew@selfstorage.org 
 
  Daniel Bryant
Legal & Legislative Counsel
Ext. 107
dbryant@selfstorage.org
 
  Tom Comi
Director of Communications
Ext. 124 or (703) 406-6148
tcomi@selfstorage.org 
 
  Carol Franklin
Director, Meetings & Vendor Support
Ext. 132
cfranklin@selfstorage.org
 
  Erin Lightfoot
Director of Education & Events
Ext. 133
elightfoot@selfstorage.org
 
  Stephanie Satterfield
Director, Marketing & Member Outreach
Ext. 139
ssatterfield@selfstorage.org
 
  Joan Marsha
Finance Manager
Ext. 102
jbaccay-marsha@selfstorage.org
 
  Claire Szabo
Membership Manager
Ext. 105
cszabo@selfstorage.org
 
  Leslie Fuqua
Executive Director
Florida Self Storage Association
Ext. 134
lfuqua@selfstorage.org
 
Darren Ing
Manager, State Association Management
Ext. 109
ding@selfstorage.org

 


 

Sally Novak
Manager, State Association Management
Ext. 114
snovak@selfstorage.org

 
Annette Peterson
Manager, SSA Foundation
Ext. 103
apeterson@selfstorage.org
 
Denise Castro

Coordinator, Membership and Legislative Affairs

Ext. 100
dcastro@selfstorage.org
   
   
 
  • storquest Mgmnt_Gray...

  • MicrosoftTeams-image...

  • resizeAMNC Logo

  • CubeSmart_Management...

  • baja-260x110-banner

  • USC-WebAd-SSA-260pxb...

  • SSA Banner 260x110v3

  • CSSM_260x110