Search
  • storable-logo-color

  • marcus badge logo ss...

  • XercorInsuranD18aR06...

  • Yardi

  • Janus-500x177

  • af1-wings-8


Wednesday, April 01, 2020
You are here : About SSA  >  Contact Us

Request Information

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

CONTACT US

SSA Headquarters Office Mailing Address:

1901 North Beauregard Street, Suite 106
Alexandria, VA 22311
Tel: (703) 575-8000
Toll Free: (888) 735-3784
Fax: (703) 575-8901

Request Information

 

Staff Directory
   


Timothy J. Dietz
President & CEO
Ext. 112
tdietz@selfstorage.org

  Derek E. Knights
Chief Financial Officer
Ext. 106
dknights@selfstorage.org 
 
Joseph L. Doherty, IV
SVP, Chief Legal & Legislative Officer
Ext. 123
jdoherty@selfstorage.org
  Ginny Stengel
SVP, Membership & Education
Ext. 111
gstengel@selfstorage.org 
  Mike Blackett
SVP, Marketing & Communications
Ext. 108
mblackett@selfstorage.org 
 
Jennifer Pettigrew
SVP, Meetings & Sponsor/Vendor Relations
Ext. 113 or (513) 843-6943
jpettigrew@selfstorage.org 
  Daniel Bryant
Legal & Legislative Counsel
Ext. 107
dbryant@selfstorage.org
  Tom Comi
Director of Communications
Ext. 124 or (703) 406-6148
tcomi@selfstorage.org 
  Carol Franklin
Manager, Meetings & Vendor Support
Ext. 132
cfranklin@selfstorage.org
  Erin King
Director of Education & Events
Ext. 133
eking@selfstorage.org
  Julie LaRose
VP, Membership & State Association Management
Ext. 122
jlarose@selfstorage.org
  Joan Marsha
Finance Manager
Ext. 102
jbaccay-marsha@selfstorage.org
 
Claire Szabo
Membership Manager
Ext. 105
cszabo@selfstorage.org
 
Kim Robinson
Coordinator, Membership/State Association Programs
Ext. 100
krobinson@selfstorage.org
 
Stephanie Satterfield
Director, Marketing & Outreach
Ext. 139
ssatterfield@selfstorage.org
 
  • Resize New G5Full Co...

  • resizeAMNC Logo

  • SSA Skyscraper Ad

  • SSA-2017-USCWebsiteA...

  • Havener Skyscraper A...

  • USC-WebAd-SSA-260pxb...

  • SSAWebsiteAd4 (003)

  • Sentinel-260x110

  • DOMICO_260x110

  • Baja-Construction-Ba...